Contact Us - OCCC Sales & Marketing

Sales, Marketing, Event Management
& Exhibitor Services Division
Sales & Marketing Section

T (407) 685-9800
Toll Free (800) 345-9845
F (407) 685-9876
Marketing@occc.net

Director of Sales
Rodney Gutierrez, CMP
T (407) 685-5731
Rodney.Gutierrez@occc.net
Celie Barnes
Administrative Assistant

T (407) 685-5710
Celie.Barnes@occc.net

Return to Top
Sales Section
Kathy Hogan
Assistant Director of Sales
T (407) 685-5848
Kathy.Hogan@occc.net

Kelli Donahoe, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
T (407) 685-5860
Kelli.Donahoe@occc.net
Debbie Vanek
Executive Meetings Manager
T (407) 685-5528
Debbie.Vanek@occc.net

 
Kathleen Cotter, CMP
Senior Sales Manager
T (407) 685-5762
Kathleen.Cotter@occc.net
Lisa Williams
Senior Sales Manager
T (407) 685-5901
Lisa.Williams@occc.net
John Zoller
Sales Manager
T (407) 685-5814
John.Zoller@occc.net
 
Amy Berman
Sales Assistant
T (407) 685-5977
Amy.Berman@occc.net

Farling Betancourt
Administrative Specialist

T (407) 685-9802
Farling.Betancourt@occc.net
Shellie Spear
Senior Sales Manager

T (407) 685-5902
Shellie.Spear@occc.net
Courtney Robicheaux
Sales Manager

T (407) 685-5598
Courtney.Robicheaux@occc.net

Return to Top

Marketing Section
Patrick Walden
Multimedia/Special Projects Coordinator

T (407) 685-5908
Patrick.Walden@occc.net
Diane Kelley
Marketing Assistant

T (407) 685-5910
Diane.Kelley@occc.net

Return to Top



Twitter Facebook Flickr YouTube

©2014 Orange County Convention Center
OCCC Mobile Site
Home | Calendar | Contact | Employment | Ordering| Press | Security | Transportation | Site Map
Planner | Exhibitor | Attendee | Partner | Community | Business Directory
Directions | Parking | Rights / Policy Information

SC